The Team

Justice Houser

Chief Executive Officer

justice@skyrocketsmm.com

Jakari Forest

Chief Communications Officer

jakari@skyrocketsmm.com

 Casanova Johnson

Director of Internet Affairs

cas@skyrocketsmm.com  

Teah Thompson

Director of Public Relations

teah@skyrocketsmm.com

Adam Jones

Director of Content Creation

adam@skyrocketsmm.com

Darius Robinson

Director of Graphic Design

darius@skyrocketsmm.com

Blake Jones

Music Promotion Team Leader

blake@skyrocketsmm.com

D'Andre Haynes

Real Estate Team Leader

dre@skyrocketsmm.com

Omri' Morton

Freelance Team Leader

omri@skyrocketsmm.com

Aaron Caffey

Graphic Designer

aaron@skyrocketsmm.com

2020 by SkyRocket Social Media Marketing, LLC

‚Äč

Join the SkyRocket Team and Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon