The Team

Justice Houser

Chief Executive Officer

Jakari Forest

Chief Communications Officer

 Casanova Johnson

Director of Internet Affairs  

Teah Thompson

Director of Public Relations

Adam Jones

Director of Content Creation

Darius Robinson

Director of Graphic Design

Blake Jones

Music Promotion Team Leader

D'Andre Haynes

Real Estate Team Leader

Omri' Morton

Freelance Team Leader

Aaron Caffey

Graphic Designer

2020 by SkyRocket Social Media Marketing, LLC


Join the SkyRocket Team and Follow Us

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon